Jamie Vardy Beats Aubameyang, Others To Win 2019/2020 Golden Boot Award (See Full List Of Awards)

Leicester City and England striker, Jamie Vardy has won the Premier League Golden Boot after scoring 23 goals in 2019/20.
Jamie Vardy beat off competition from the likes of Arsenal’s Pierre Emerick Aubameyang and Manchester City’s Sergio Aguero to win the accolade.
Man City’s Ederson won the goalkeeper of the season while De Bruyne won the ‘Most assists’ of the season.
Here is a full rundown of all the winners for the 2019/2020 season.
Premier League Top Scorers
Jamie Vardy, Leicester – 23 goals
Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Arsenal – 22 goals
Danny Ings, Southampton – 22 goals
Raheem Sterling, Manchester City – 20 goals
Mohamed Salah, Liverpool – 19 goals
Harry Kane, Tottenham – 18 goals
Sadio Mane, Liverpool – 18 goals
Raul Jimenez, Wolves – 17 goals
Anthony Martial, Manchester United – 17 goals
Marcus Rashford, Manchester United – 17 goals
Arsenal star Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang won the Golden Boot last season
Premier League Most Assists
Kevin De Bruyne, Manchester City – 20 assists
Trent Alexander-Arnold, Liverpool – 13 assists
Andy Robertson, Liverpool – 12 assists
Son Heung-Min, Tottenham – 10 assists
David Silva, Manchester City – 10 assists
Mohamed Salah, Liverpool – 10 assists
Best Goalkeeper
Ederson, Manchester City – 16 clean sheets
Nick Pope, Burnley – 15 clean sheets
Alisson, Liverpool – 13 clean sheets
Dean Henderson, Sheffield United – 13 clean sheets
Kasper Schmeichel, Leicester – 13 clean sheets
Rui Patricio, Wolves – 13 clean sheets

Post a Comment