EPL: Liverpool Release Final 25-man Squad For 2019/2020 Season [Full List]

The Premier League have released Liverpool’s 25-man squad for the 2019/2020 season.
Squads were confirmed ahead of the first game of the season, but have just been released now, following the closure of the European transfer window on Monday.
The 25-man squad system was introduced at the start of the 2010/2011 season.
Squads cannot include more than 17 non-homegrown players, with eight members of the team having to be developed in England.
Liverpool squad list:
Barbosa De Oliveira, Roberto Firmino
Becker, Alisson Ramses
Chirivella Burgos, Pedro
Christie-Davies, Isaac David*
Clyne, Nathaniel Edwin*
Gomez, Joseph David*
Henderson, Jordan Brian*
Henrique Taveres, Fabio
Keita, Naby
Lallana, Adam David*
Lonergan, Andrew Michael*
Lovren, Dejan
Mane, Sadio
Matip, Job Joel Andre
Milner, James Philip*
Origi, Divock Okoth
Oxlade-Chamberlain, Alexander Mark David*
Robertson, Andrew
Salah, Mohamed
San Miguel Del Castillo, Adrian
Shaqiri, Xherdan
Van Dijk, Virgil
Wijnaldum, Georginio
Home-grown players are marked*

Post a Comment